Tarot Archetypes

Major Arcana

0. The Fool (The Materialist)

I. The Magician (The Magus)

II. The Priestess (Veiled Isis)

III. The Empress (Isis Unveiled)

IV. The Emperor (The Sovereign)

V. The Hierophant

VI. The Lovers (The Two Paths)

VII. The Chariot (The Conqueror)

VIII. Justice (The Balance)

IX. The Hermit (The Sage)

X. Wheel of Fortune (The Wheel)

XI. Strength (The Enchantress)

XII. The Hanged Man (The Martyr)

XIII. Death (The Reaper)

XIV. Temperance (The Alchemist)

XV. The Devil (The Black Magician)

XVI. The Tower (The Lightning)

XVII. The Star

XVIII. The Moon

XIX. The Sun

XX. Judgment (The Sarcophagus)

XXI. The World (The Adept)

XXII. The Spiritualist (The Absolute)

Minor Arcana

Ace of Cups

Two of Cups

Three of Cups

Four of Cups

Five of Cups

Six of Cups

Seven of Cups

Eight of Cups

Nine of Cups

Ten of Cups

Knight of Cups

Page of Cups

Queen of Cups

King of Cups

Ace of Wands

Two of Wands

Three of Wands

Four of Wands

Five of Wands

Six of Wands

Seven of Wands

Eight of Wands

Nine of Wands

Ten of Wands

Ace of Swords

Two of Swords

Three of Swords

Four of Swords

Five of Swords

Six of Swords

Seven of Swords

Eight of Swords

Nine of Swords

Ten of Swords

Ace of Pentacles

Two of Pentacles

Three of Pentacles

Four of Pentacles

Five of Pentacles

Six of Pentacles

Seven of Pentacles

Eight of Pentacles

Nine of Pentacles

Ten of Pentacles